Events Calendar

Results Found: 51 View Full Calendar
Friday Nov 9, 2018 - Sunday Jan 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Tourism
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Dec 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Sunday Dec 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Other, Seminar/Workshop, Tourism
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Dec 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Dec 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Monday Dec 31, 2018
The Music of Roy Orbison, Linda Ronstadt, and Gene Pitney Vocalists Wayne Luchau, Colleene Raye, and Debbie O’Keefe along with The Echoes Rock and Roll Band perform hit after hit, including “Pretty Woman,” “Your got It,” “Crying,” “Blue Bayou,” “That’ll be the Day,” “Desperado,” “Town Without Pity,” ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Monday Dec 31, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
The Historic Afton House Inn New Year's Eve Celebration ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Jan 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Jan 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Sunday Jan 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
Annual Meeting and Awards Banquet for the Hudson Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Bureau ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Annual Meeting, Chamber - Business After Hours, Chamber - Networking
Friday Jan 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Sunday Jan 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Friday Feb 1, 2019 - Sunday Feb 3, 2019
Hudson Hot Air Affair 2019 ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Friday Feb 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Sunday Feb 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber - Networking
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 - Sunday Feb 17, 2019
discover wisconsin hudson premiere ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Theatre Event, Family Attractions, Tourism, Entertainment
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Theatre Event, Tourism, Entertainment

Hudson Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Bureau
502 Second Street
Hudson, WI 54016

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 715-386-8411
Fax: 715-386-8432
Email: [email protected]

Visit our Tourism Bureau website

Discover Hudson WI Tourism Website Link

Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved - Micronet